To terminate your KLIPY account, navigate to
Profile > Account Settings. Select the
Channel Information tab and scroll down to the
"Deactivate Account" button. Clicking this will permanently remove your personal data from our system, However, content and its information uploaded to your account might still be visible on KLIPY for users who search for and share content. If you don’t want us to keep your content on KLIPY, please email us at
[email protected] .